Birdeye Reviews Reviewed by BW Staff

DateReviewerReviewStatus
Feb 10 2021 Richard Kellar Don't even know where to start.I met Elizabeth Moote at Wal-Mart back in November.we talked for awhile and she was very helpful in helping me with a plan that worked for me and her knowledge was very impressive.I've reached out to her on a few occasions once again very helpful.she goes above and beyond her job.had I not stopped and spoke with her I wouldn't be having my teeth fixed now.ty. Elizabeth Moote
on Feb 17 2021
Feb 10 2021 Kim Battles I have been working with Paul Suggs and I can't say enough good things about him. He is kind, caring, very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. He is like a friend! Paul Suggs
on Feb 17 2021
Feb 16 2021 Joseph Lentini A really Appreciate how Paul always makes me fill more like a close friend and not a numbered client, and he always takes the time to explain my policy in simple language. He is always asking how the family is and saying to me call any time if you need any help. He has made Shure I have never missed a deadline to continue coverage. He is the BEST Joseph Paul Suggs
on Feb 17 2021
Feb 26 2020 Gary Carmichael No nonsense straight answers to all question. Great service. You can not do any better than these folks! Gary Carmichael Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Oct 15 2020 Leah Johnson Very informative and very knowledgeable and super helpful. Kimberly Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Feb 5 2020 Peter Portanova We like the informative news letter and the helpful staff. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Feb 17 2020 Claire LiMandri We are of Medicare age and wanted to know if there was any way to save money. Kevin looked at our Part D and said, "Definitely." We went from each of us paying $34.80 to $14.10 a month. I ordered two medicines through the mail order. The cost for 3 months through the local pharmacy was $60. Through the mail order is $14. We are very happy with the service from Kevin and the extra money in our banks. Kevin J Kay, CFEI
on Feb 10 2021
Nov 10 2020 Timothy Zimbelman I didn't know a Medicare plan existed that didn't cost anything. I am so happy! Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Nov 10 2020 Jeddie Eppard I now have coverage. I didn't think I could afford coverage so I never tried. I am so glad I found out about their Medicare plan. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Nov 17 2020 Diane Marquard Love the monthly newsletter. Keep the information coming! Jerry & Diane Marquard Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Feb 10 2021
Dec 8 2020 Robert I Cooley Our Agent was Awesome! She went out of her way to help us get the policy we need. Elizabeth ROCKS !!! Elizabeth Moote
on Feb 10 2021
Dec 8 2020 Priscilla Cooley I was so confused and bombarded with phone call from multiple states. Liz listened to what did not work for 2020, and gave me info on plan perfect for me! She had me in tears I was so happy. Liz is amazing! Elizabeth Moote
on Feb 10 2021
Dec 12 2020 Priscilla Cooley After trying to look for plan information that fit my needs and my budget I was having anxiety attacks. I called Liz and as soon as we spoke, she found a plan, went over it and made sure I understood! I wanted to cry as the tension left my body. She is amazing! Elizabeth Moote
on Feb 10 2021
Feb 3 2021 [email protected] Mark Thank you for taking the time to make the Medicare process much easier than I thought it was going to be. Bruce Mark Conrath
on Feb 10 2021
Feb 5 2021 Dave McFarland Maureen McKenna did a great job from start to finish & is highly recommended. Maureen McKenna
on Feb 10 2021
Feb 5 2021 Dave McFarland Maureen Did a great job from start to finish. Highly recommended professional Maureen McKenna
on Feb 10 2021
Jun 6 2019 Millie McKibbin John Tovey is great! He helped my husband understand Medicare, and I will definitely go to him when I get to that stage. His newsletters are GREAT! John Tovey
on Jan 29 2021
Nov 11 2018 Victoria Penwell Madline Salerno helped my mother with her Social Security and Medicare she is a wonderful Lady very helpful with great admiration !! Reviewed - Not Added
on Jan 29 2021
Sep 22 2017 Dave Lemox No one has a better handle on the ins and outs of Medicare. They do a great job of simplifying the process. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 6 2018 David Chong Through sharing several mutual clients, I have come to know Jeff and his team. Top-notch folks and absolute experts in all things Medicare. I continuously recommend Jeff and Bridlewood without hesitation. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 5 2016 Nancy Baker Dave Wetzel is our agent from Bridlewood and does an excellent job. When we need to contact him, he gets back to us very quickly and is a very down to earth person. He is such an asset to Bridlewood. Bridlewood is a great insurance 🙂 Reviewed - Not Added
on Jan 29 2021
Oct 31 2015 Dennis Melilli I was contacted by Cathy Wilkerson in reference to my Medicare Insurance sign up. She came to our house and gave the information I needed. I ended up using my old insurance agent for a portion of my supplemental plans. But I was confused about the Prescription Supplement. Cathy called and made an appt. to come to the house and go over Plan D. She was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She signed me up on the spot. She made it easy to finalize all my medicare needs. Dennis M. Cathy Wilkerson
on Jan 29 2021
May 14 2018 Amy Woodruff Bill Murray was a great help to me when I moved from out of state and had to redo all of my health insurance plans. Quick, friendly response and got the job done by the deadline. I appreciate his help with getting me a better rate on certain plans as well. Highly recommend him. Bill Murray
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 13 2020 Voss Sue Tiffany Bill Murray, was such a big help to me! If I need any question I can call him and he gets right back with the answer! If he can't give me the answer, he will work with me to find it! Very Rare these days to find a person who will go that extra mile! Thanks Bill!!! Bill Murray
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 13 2020 Lessa Wolfe Don't get Medicare without talking to Tracy Blackburn first! She dials right into what you need by listening first then finding the best plant to save you money. Her knowledge, communication, level of service & year long availability are so impressive that I never hesitate to refer friends & family members with Medicare needs to her - all made even easier because she is licensed in 28 states. Tracy Blackburn
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 13 2020 Lorraine Clayton Rachelle helped me choose the best insurance for me. She knows all the products out there and I feel confident in the final choice. She replies quickly, her explanations are clear. She is a breath of fresh air navigating insurance maze. Highly recommend her and Bridlewood Insurance. Rachelle Hildebrand
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 15 2020 Ron M Sandra Mullins was very knowledgeable and assisted me in navigating through the various plans to get the one best suited to my situation. She took time to answer all questions since making a decision can be confusing. The enrollment process went smoothly and I had no issues. I highly recommend her. Sandra Mullins
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 15 2020 Sandra Mullins Sandra did an excellent job of helping me select the best health insurance plan for my individual circumstances. I wouldn't call anyone else for my health insurance needs. Sandra Mullins
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 17 2020 Debbie Reiff O'Brien Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, patient...is how I feel about the services, John Tovey has provided for me. I feel very comfortable, trusting that John is helping me make the right decisions. John Tovey
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 18 2020 Richard White Diane Templeton replied with just a 5 star rating without mentioning Susan and Richard White. (I wanted to see what a client sees)...thanks Reviewed - Not Added
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 18 2020 Diane Templeton My brokers are awesome.. Susan and Richard White. They do all the research for me... I recommend them highly ‼️‼️ Richard & Susan White
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 18 2020 Kathy Selvaggi We were referred to Susan White through a friend and we couldn't have been happier. She responds quickly and answered all of our questions and there were many! She got us great coverage and took care of all the details! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Richard & Susan White
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 19 2020 Kim Maxwell I was so impressed with the level of service provided by Richard & Sue! They had all the right answers for me and helped me to decide the best plan for me! Couldn't have done it without them! Richard & Susan White
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 24 2020 Karen Mac Susan and Richard White do a fantastic job on assisting on which Health Insurance to get. Richard & Susan White
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 25 2020 Marvin Kmetz Mark Conrath was Awesome! He spent a lot of time explaining all the options to us. We were kind of confused with all the different programs out there. We left the meeting knowing we made the right decision on our insurance! Great Job Mark! Mark Conrath
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 26 2020 Gary Carmichael These folks are great! No nonsense straight answers to all questions. You will be well served if you allow them to be of service. Gary Carmichael Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 26 2020 merrill white We appreciate the personal attention that Madison has provided! Madison Wetzel
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 27 2020 Sharie Rutherford Alandra Mothorpe was great to work with. She answered all of our Medicare questions thoroughly and reassured us that she will continue to be available to us, as a local contact, in the future. Thank you Alandra! Alandra Mothorpe-Boyle
on Jan 29 2021
Feb 27 2020 Patricia Williams Gary is kind, thorough and went well beyond normal to satisfy every question I had. He’s fantastic. Rothman Gary
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 2 2020 Janet Carlson Cindy has been so helpful and professional. She has answered my many questions and is always pleasant, prepared and quick to follow up. I am not sure what I would have done without her. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 3 2020 Merle Ball Cindy Rinehart is an incredible agent for you, so knowledgeable and save me money without compromising on the plans. I am so grateful for her. Kind and compassionate, thank you!! Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 4 2020 warren coon We learned about Kim and Jeff Wetzel through a friend who said how helpful and professional Bridlewood Insurance Agency is. We contacted them in January of 2020 and Kim became our agent for changing insurance carriers. Kim is absolutely phenomenal. She presented us with several options for change, from our HMO to another carrier. Her knowledge is broad and unbiased. She has a clear understanding of the guidelands for change and presented our options in a clear and understanding way. When we decided that the plan we had opted for (and signed up with) wasn't going to meet our needs after all, she quickly responded with a plan that gave us more options. She worked diligently to remove us from our first plan and was able to start us on the second, far better plan, within the guidelines for change. We couldn't be more pleased, or for that matter, more impressed, with Kim's knowledge, ability, "can-do-it" spirit, energy, efficiency, and professionalism. She stayed in touch with us throughout all of this, and when she was out of the office her reliable team relayed our every message. We are grateful to have found Kim. Bridlewood is a gem of an agency and my wife and I couldn't recommend it more highly. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 4 2020 Judy Marken Cindy Rinehart helped my mother with her insurance a couple of years ago and I was very impressed with her. When my doctor retired I needed to change my insurance to comply with what my new doctor accepted. She helped me do that very efficiently and also checked on my other doctors to see if they took the same insurance. She saved me a lot of time and hassle. She definitely has my recommendation. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 29 2021
Mar 6 2020 Roger Dudley Mataya Yoakam has been a fantastic resource for my wife and me. We couldn't be happier with the assistance she has been able to provide with us. Mataya Yoakam
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 9 2020 Denise Heiden Susan and Richard White helped me with my Medicare Choices and offered great support along with timely and efficient answers to all of my questions. They were great to work with and continue to offer great support whenever I have questions. I highly recommend them!! Richard & Susan White
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 10 2020 Nancy Ravy Kent helped us get medical insurance shortly after we moved out of state I was in a panic and it was during the holidays we really appreciated his awesome help Kent Hildebrand
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 10 2020 Saundra Hartnedd Shari Rutherford was a great help and very informative. Enjoyed talking to her. Very simple to sign up and she walked me through it. Thank you Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 10 2020 Eileen Edmondson Maureen assist us in understanding the Medicare process. Maureen Archer
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 11 2020 Deb Roberts Zeb did a great job providing my Medicare options. Zeb Christensen
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 12 2020 Margaret Henderson Kimberly Wetzel was extremely helpful in helping us sort out all the complicated medicare options. She came to our home and after an hour or so we were all set with plans that were reasonably priced for our needs. She explained everything clearly and was very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 13 2020 Greg Chrisman Don Douglas was a pleasure to work with in explaining our options and responding to our questions Don Douglas
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 16 2020 Gary Muench Rachelle Hildebrand was very helpful and explained everything to me. It was a very good experience and allowed me to make my healthcare decision effortlessly. Rachelle Hildebrand
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 16 2020 Gina Gentili I cannot recommend more highly, Shari Rutherford in assisting older adults with signing up for a Medicare plan. I work in a low income housing facility, and I trust her like no other person to genuinely assist the resident to find the plan that is most congruent with the needs and goals of the resident who is seeking the plan. It takes a special person for me to trust as a referral for the vulnerable adults I serve, and I have 100% confidence every time I make a referral that she will do the right thing for the resident and always talk in a respectful clear manner with them. Shari has had multiple years in the business and is extremely knowledgeable. I trust her accuracy in delving into the differences between plans. She is never about just making a sale, and if it is not the right fit for someone, she will never push a plan. She genuinely cares about helping our older adult population. You will never go wrong with Shari. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Steve Kemp Jay is like having your brother help you with your insurance needs. Simple can’t say enough good things. He is on top of it always. Justus “Jay” Gray
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Peter M McKenney Jay Gray has gone beyond expectation and getting our insurance matters straightened out. I give Jay Gray 5.stars. For the health insurance he got us into. Thanks Jay for all you have done for Susan and I would recommend J Gray for his services Justus “Jay” Gray
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Ken Holland Great company !!! Friendly, personable and knowledgeable. We all know how many different insurance choices there are and how confusing it can be to make choices, and you always hope you make the right ones, when it comes to insurance. Well Jay and Heather have the knowledge and experience to guide you through the process and to help you make the right choice. They will explain to you all the options and help you with your decision. They make it simple and painless!!! Justus “Jay” Gray
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 6 2020 Amanda Panda Desantiago Awesome customer service! Awesome family owned business. Jay and Heather are very professional. Definitely recommend! Make them your first call you won’t regret it! Heather Gray
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Andy Rinehart Cindy Rinehart is the ultimate medicare insurance agent. She approaches every client with a deep respect for what is best for them regardless whether they buy insurance from her. She goes the extra mile to communicate and work through the entire process. She is patient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. What is even more important is the follow up whether they are clients or not. She has a wonderful ability to build a close relationship that tends to last for years with every client. To help sort out the confusion of this decision, you can't work with a better agent. Reviewed - Not Added
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Andy Rinehart Cindy Rinehart is the ultimate medicare insurance agent. She approaches every client with a deep respect for what is best for them regardless whether they buy insurance from her. She goes the extra mile to communicate and work through the entire process. She is patient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. What is even more important is the follow up whether they are clients or not. She has a wonderful ability to build a close relationship that tends to last for years with every client. To help sort out the confusion of this decision, you can't work with a better agent. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Julie Newman Our experience working with Cindy Rinehart has been excellent. She takes time to thoroughly explain our plan and our options. We have referenced others to her. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 17 2020 Janet Abresch Cindy Reinhardt has been our agent since we retired. She has always been there to answer any and all questions. She is very familiar with her products. We trust her to take care of us. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Doug Busby Cindy Frewen Rinehart did a great job of explaining the new Medicare Advantage Program and helped me decide on the best plan for me for my future plans. So satisfied I referred friends and family to her, the ultimate compliment. Thanks Cindy Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Lynnie Power it is such a privilege to recommend Cindy Reinhardt and bridlewood insurance.I have been doing business with Cindy for quite a few years now because she is trustworthy to guide me in the right direction for all of my needs. if I leave a message for her to call me, I never have to wait for her return call. she is very knowledgeable about all the Medicare ins and outs, and I feel confident knowing that I have made the right decision for all my needs. I would highly recommend Cindy and bridlewood insurance. you can rest assured you have made the right decision doing business with them Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Lynnie Salaffin It is an absolute privilege to recommend Cindy Reinhardt and bridlewood insurance. Cindy is very knowledgeable and knows her products inside out so I feel very confident that I have made the right decision in the plan that I have chosen for my insurance needs for my future. I highly recommend Cindy and bridlewood to anyone looking for insurance, you will feel confidence and peace of mind in your choice. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Doug Busby Cindy Frewen Rinehart did a great job of explaining the new Medicare Advantage Program and helped me decide on the best plan for me for my future plans. So satisfied I referred friends and family to her, the ultimate compliment. Thanks Cindy Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 lynnie power I am so pleased to be able to give 5 stars to Cindy Reinhardt who works with bridlewood. My experience with Cindy has always been the best of the best. She never fails to return my calls to give me answers almost immediately whenever I have a question and she's very experienced and knowledgeable about her products. Thank you for this opportunity to praise bridlewood and Cindy Reinhart. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Linda Muir Agent Gary Rothman was well informed and had example stories to help us make the right choice after making the wrong choice last May. We hope to be with him for years to come Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Karen Halaby I received fantastic service from Gary Rothman. I will refer anyone who needs assistance in the future to him. Thank you for the great service! Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Mary Heins Cindy Rinehart came to our home and ex plained thoroughly the new Medicare Advantage plan. We invited a friend to come over and listen to Cindy also. Cindy is a very caring and helping person. Our friend signed up with her also on the new plan. She is the best of the best! Thanks Cindy! 😊 Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Elize Kikkert Gary Rothman helped me tremendously figuring out which Medicare plans were available to me. He is patient and explains all the ins and outs very clearly. HIGHLY recommend Gary. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Bill Robertson Marc Robertson very knowledgeable Marc Robertson
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Rick Keller I met and worked with Mataya Yoakam late last year to change my medicare insurance to a new carrier. She listened to my needs and recommended the new company which improved my coverage. I'm fortunate to have met her when I did because I've had more medical appointments this year than ever which has saved me quite a bit of out of pocket. The only issue I had was the company has been slow getting paperwork out but she has constantly followed up to ensure I have everything I need. Mataya Yoakam
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Diane Tate Cindy Rinehart has been our insurance broker for many years. She has always been very helpful in answering questions, explaining all the different plans. We look forward seeing her every year. It has been a great experience. Thank you Diane Tate Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Vern Benjamin Victoria Poilevey has been my agent for 7 years. She is at the top for knowledge, customer service and concern. She is MY agent. Victoria Poilevey
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Doug Waddingham If you are soon to be (or already) retired you are aware of the mind-boggling numbers of Medicare Advantage plans available to you. In my own experience, I started to educate myself 5 years before my retirement date. There is a LOT of information out there. Sifting through it all is no easy task when searching for a plan that will work for you in retirement. That is where Cindy Reinhardt at Bridlewood Insurance comes in. I wish I knew her before I started to research all the options. She visited my wife and me in our house and explained several options that she felt were best for our particular situation. She is very detail-oriented and was able to answer all of my many questions. We ultimately settled on a Medicare Advantage program through AARP. This program is paid for out of the Medicare deduction taken from our Social Security Benefit. There is no other out of pocket cost to us as Medicare recipients. This plan was far superior to any I had researched on my own in terms of cost and benefits and were it not for Cindy I would never have known about this particular plan. If you are researching Medicare Plans on your own I would suggest you simply make a call to Cindy and she will provide all the information you need to select the plan that is right for you. She will do all this at no cost to you and no obligation. It just doesn’t get any better than that. Thank you Cindy. Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 19 2020 Vernon Benjamin My agent is Victoria Poilevey who provides the best customer service I have ever encountered. She really know her products, and if she doe3sn't know a question she will find out and get back TOO YOU. You don't have to chase her down. Victoria Poilevey
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 20 2020 Ben Rich Gary Rothman was very helpful in bringing clarity to a most difficult task; sorting out the policies and guiding me to the one that best met my needs. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 22 2020 Debby Hildebrant Marc Robertson has been qick to respond to the many questions we've had as "new to the game" retirees. Very helpful and personable to deal with Marc Robertson
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 23 2020 Ben Rich Gary Rothman did a great job for me. Figuring our my options was very confusing. Gary clarified the process and made solid recommendations. He answered my questions. His experience came through. One meeting and two short phone calls... we got it done. Thanks. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 24 2020 Lori Clanahan Anastos We used Sandra Mullins for my parents insurance needs. Sandra was awesome. She was so great in helping us choose the right options for my folks. She is caring and Professional, and you can tell she knows what she is talking about. We will use Sandra again for our future medical insurance needs. Thank you! Sandra Mullins
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 27 2020 Greg Dotta KENT HILDEBRAND ( CARING &Professional ( & goes the extra mile to make sure you are informed & comfortable @ You need more STELLAR AGENTS LIKE MR. HILDEBRAND👍🏾 Kent Hildebrand
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 7 2020 Doug Tamminga Sharie was very responsive, called me back right away! She really knows her stuff! I thought this would take longer and be much more complicated. She got me all squared away in 1 phone call. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 20 2020 Kyle Katz No need to worry. Customer service is key here. Knowledge is power. They navigate you through the system finding out what works best for you. Sharie is focused and gets the job done. Jeff has been a lifesaver on which way to go when theres so many doors you can go through. Thanks for making my life easier. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 21 2020 Paul S Nash Susan and Richard White are the most excellent providers of counsel and advice for Medicare/Supplement options to provide precisely what is needed. No one better. Richard & Susan White
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 27 2020 Robert Lambert I give five stars for the entire experience. Gary Rothman really helped me get a better package. Will recommend him to my friends as they sign in to Medicare. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
May 4 2020 Rhonda Soulia Vicki Braden helped me with signup of Medicare. Couldn't have done it without her! She is knowledgeable, insightful, listens well, and advises accordingly, and explains thoroughly. She was a Godsend! Vickie L. Braden
on Jan 28 2021
May 9 2020 JoAnne Ewan-Kroeger Have been working with Bill for many, many years. He is always right there when you need him...may he be blessed with health so we'll have him around for a really long time! And yes, I would and do recommend Bridlewood/Bill for any and all insurance needs or questions. Thanks a million Bill! Bill Murray
on Jan 28 2021
May 12 2020 Tim Tsuneta Great experience. Gary Rothman was very easy to work with. Was very knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had to my satisfaction. Working with him was a pleasure. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 23 2020 Michael H Exceptional service! Top notch in every way. Sheri goes "over and above" to provide not only the products, but the knowledge to explain them in a way that makes sense. Her guidance and counsel are invaluable when the choices and actions are so important to get right the first time. This has been a wonderful experience. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 24 2020 Lori Anastos We used Sandra Mullins for our parents medical insurance needs. She was so helpful and professional. Sandra really cares about her clients, that’s evident! We will use her from now on. Thank you! Sandra Mullins
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 24 2020 Michael Senda Ralph was very informative and thorough making sure I knew exactly what I was getting thank you Ralph Ralph Dickinson
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 13 2020 Diana Huber I worked with Cindy Rinehart to enroll in Secure Horizons. She explained everything to me in detail and spent a great deal of time in answering all my questions. She was awesome!!! Cindy Rinehart
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 23 2020 Dorian Valles Vicki was patient and so very helpful in guiding me through all the plans available to me, the ins and outs of Medicare and was always ready and willing to answer any questions I had. Since I couldn't see her in person due to Covid-19 concerns, Vicki was easy to communicate with by phone , email or virtual meeting. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me enroll in Medicare! Vickie L. Braden
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 23 2020 Margit Leger My husband and I recently moved to Denver from Montreal and were introduced to Victoria Poilevey, a Licensed Insurance Agent with some three decades of experience in Medicare. She not only advises clients on the various plans and Medicare options available but travels throughout the state as a sought-after speaker and panelist on the subject. With a moment's notice, Victoria agreed to meet with us and arrived with a highly detailed and expert file of materials designed to explain the complex Medicare environment we were confronting for the first time, as well as supplemental insurance plans required for prescription drugs and the additional services she felt we might require. Over the next, several weeks, we inundated poor Victoria with dozens of questions, both during our first meeting and in subsequent calls and emails. She responded immediately each time and was extraordinarily patient and supportive throughout. Victoria is a wonderful, caring and expert counsellor, kind, dedicated and generous. We followed Victoria's wise advice, selected the plan she proposed and subsequently relied on her yet again for referrals to the various general practitioners and specialists we required. Throughout, Victoria demonstrated a steady resolve to see that our introduction to proper health insurance coverage and medical care in the United States was seamless. My husband and I recommend Victoria and the agency she represents in full confidence, a five-star experience in every respect. Victoria Poilevey
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 28 2020 Melody Kestenbaum Do you need help navigating the right Medicare system for you? Be sure to call Mataya Yoakam, an experienced broker, who knows the system inside and out. She will patiently guide you to the perfect solution that fits your personal needs. She can explain different programs, their unique benefits, and then lead you to the one that is most beneficial to you. I have counted on her expert infomation and advice for many years. Mataya is someone you can trust with all your Medicare needs. Mataya Yoakam
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 9 2020 Donna Martinez I was referred to my insurance agent, Victoria Poilevey in 2019, a few months before I had to choose my Medicare options and an advantage or supplemental plan. I had such a great interaction with her that I referred her to some individuals and for an event of seniors looking for like advantage and supplemental options. She is a delight in which to work. She takes her clients every consideration to heart to find what works best for them. I love the monthly newsletter she sends out, packed full of information and a little personal note about her and her fur babies. I have found a kinship in Victoria and trust that she has my best interest in mind. Victoria Poilevey
on Jan 28 2021
May 22 2020 Anthony Moreno Dedicated, knowledgeable, caring, professional there are many words that can be used to describe working with Sharie, however, she is more than just an agent. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way to help with all issues regarding health care even if it means making calls to the insurance companies for her clients, and helping them one-on-one through the health care maze. Sharie and Bridlewood stand head and shoulders above their peers in their commitment to their clients and their customer service. As a customer of 3 years I am looking forward to many more working with them to meet my health care needs. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
May 22 2020 Anthony Moreno Dedicated, knowledgeable, caring, professional there are many words that can be used to describe working with Sharie, however, she is more than just an agent. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way to help with all issues regarding health care even if it means making calls to the insurance companies for her clients, and helping them one-on-one through the health care maze. Sharie and Bridlewood stand head and shoulders above their peers in their commitment to their clients and their customer service. As a customer of 3 years I am looking forward to many more working with them to meet my health care needs. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Jun 7 2020 Sandy Golden Elizabeth Moote Was very helpful and spent quite a bit of time making sure we understood everything. When I called she called back and we are very pleased with our insurance Elizabeth Moote
on Jan 28 2021
Jun 17 2020 Patti Manos Vickie was patient and personable with me! Vickie L. Braden
on Jan 28 2021
Jun 20 2020 Phyllis Miller Fabulous service from an extremely knowledgeable and professional woman! That would be you Kim. Thank you so much. We hold you in our highest regard! Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Jean White I was very impressed with my agent, Caitlyn Vu...always available, helpful and efficient! Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Carol Graff I have used Catilyn Va as my agent and she is wonderful. She is very courteous, has great attention to detail, and very helpful. Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Matt Russell Caitlyn Vu is my agent and she has done a fantastic job of finding the best policy at the lowest rate from a good company. She is knowledgeable and thorough, and that makes a huge difference. Also, she follows up to make sure everything is working smoothly, and she has helpful answers to questions. Glad I found her! Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Clyde Ching Caitlyn was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the experience awesome and smooth. Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Caroline Lam Caithlyn Vu, my Insurance Agent, she does a great job , she always responses to me in a timely manner when I raise a question. Sincerely Caroline lam Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Charlotte Do I had the privilege to work with Caitlyn Vu the last 3 years focusing helping my dad getting the medical coverage he needs after his stroke. She is very caring, attentive, responsive, informative and always return calls. She would go to the distance to help her patient with their needs. I highly recommend Caitlyn Vu for any healthcare services!! Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 George Wang very timely and patiently. Caitlyn C. Vu Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 7 2020 Jenny Chen Caitlin Vu is my agent. she's very professional and care about her clients. When I have a problem, she is always there to help me. I feel lucky to be her customer and will recommend her to my friends. Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 8 2020 James Ruiz My wife and i are so over the top with medicare agent Caitlyn C. Vu. She is always there to answer all of our questions. If she does not have the answer she will tell you and then get the information to you promptly.We have had Caitlyn as our agent for some time now and she feels more like a friend than an agent. Thank you for being there for us. Mr. and Mrs R. Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 8 2020 Kathy Shapiro Gary Rothman was very patient and professional. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 8 2020 Rosalinda Eggert Having met Caitlyn Vu my MediCare advisor 4 years ago was a blessing. I had no knowledge regarding MediCare and its benefits. Caitlyn’s knowledge helped me make the best choice available for me. I have to say Caitlyn is very committed, dedicated, trustworthy individual who puts her customers needs above all. Highly recommend her. Caitlyn Vu
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 17 2020 Anna Oshin I have worked with Gary Rothman, who have proved to be extremely professional. He always responded on all my questions in a timely manner. he is very knowledgeable, have great quality and value. i would recommend him to all my friends. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 18 2020 Robert Lambert I give five stars for the entire experience. Gary Rothman really helped me get a better package. Will recommend him to my friends as they sign in to Medicare. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 24 2020 Anna Monahan Hi, I am not on Facebook or Google. I DO want to respond to your inquiry with a positive review for Gary Rothman. He was extremely helpful, understanding & patient. He walked me through each step, answered same questions more that a couple of times & followed up days later with info where seniors can shop early in my area. He is personable, ethical when explaining guidelines & limitations etc. Can't say enough how much I appreciated Gary's insight & compassion during an overwhelming time. Never met the guy but will refer clients to him without hesitations. Grateful! Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 20 2020 CATHY WILKERSON Cathy Wilkerson was more than very helpful, she was not only knowledgeable but also kind and patient. Highly recommend her as an agent to help anyone. Michelle Wells Cathy Wilkerson
on Jan 28 2021
Jul 31 2020 james phoenix I've been with Mr. Mumper for several years and haven't had a better man represent me since my father was an insurance agent! You're lucky to have him. Jim Phoenix Jim Mumper
on Jan 28 2021
Aug 5 2020 Christine Cota Wigdahl I was so happy to have been referred to Michael Gagan by my cousin, who met with him to set up here Medicare plans. Michael is very knowledgeable about Medicare and helped me understand the process better. He is very patient and positive. I highlyrecommend Michael to anyone who needs help setting up their Medicare plans. Chris Wigdahl Michael Gagan
on Jan 28 2021
Aug 18 2020 Richard G Paul Suggs was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me choose the right health plan for my wife, and Medicare Advantage plan for myself. Paul Suggs
on Jan 28 2021
Aug 27 2020 Judith Shechter From the first call with Bridlewood it has been quite easy to enroll in Medicare, supplemental insurance and any assistance with other questions I may have had. My agent, Michael Gagan was consistently checking on me to see if I had any questions and making sure I enrolled within any deadlines. He was able to clarify any questions I had and was extremely patient with me asking the same questions over and over. Michael made what could normally be a very frustrating experience much easier. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you! Michael Gagan
on Jan 28 2021
Aug 28 2020 Stacey Rubio A representative Zeb came to my house twice and we went over every thing to make sure that my meds would be covered. I was told that yes all my meds would be covered but that was not true! It took 8 months of going back and forth with the insurance company and Drs office. I got ahold of Zeb and he helped me the whole time going back and forth. Zeb went above and beyond for me since the first time I called him. If he didn't have a answer for me he worked on getting one. I give the company 1 star because every time I called I got different answers. Zeb is the one that gets 5 stars. I finally got approved for my meds after 8 months ! Thanks Zeb for going above and beyond for me!😀😀😀 Zeb Christensen
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 21 2020 Paul Nash Susan and Richard White provided timely and most excellent, absolutely correct advice with respect to the proper Medicare/Supplement insurance to cover a necessary kidney transplant. Aren't likely to be two better advisors for such needs. Richard & Susan White
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 21 2020 Doug Tamminga Sharie Rutherford was VERY responsive, returned my call immediately, extremely knowledgeable and helpful! She made this a much better experience than I thought it would be. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 21 2020 lois rogers Sharie Rutherfortd was very good in her help with me. Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Apr 21 2020 linda Davis I worked with Sharie Rutherford and she was FABULOUS! We were actually on vacation and she helped me via emails. Prior to Sharie I had tried working with another woman who consistently ignored my requests. This lady finally gave me Sharie's number and I'm so glad she did. Sharie is very professional and easy to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable with the program and answered ALL my questions. Thank you, Linda Davis Sharie Rutherford
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 30 2020 Rita Heyborne Cindy was very knowledgeable and gave us the information we needed to make the best choices for our Medicare needs. I would highly recommend her for anyone needing to make a choice of the many Medicare options available. Thank you Cindy for sharing your time and knowledge with us. Cindy Santos Mendoza
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 28 2020 Ernie Kestenbaum When I was turning 65, I realize that I needed to research and study all of my Medicare options to decide which program would be best for me and cover my prescription needs. I was referred to Mataya Yoakam, an experienced porker, who immediately put my fears to rest. She explained the available programs, and helped me understand what they each offered. It was such a relief to have her guide me through this process. Mataya was patient and thorough in answering my questions. We were able to find the perfect option. Her help was invaluable in navigating through the information. Mataya Yoakam
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 25 2020 Deena Sommers I've continually ignored calls from Insurance Agents, but Larry proved to be just something else, indeed! Not only is he remarkably knowledgeable, but he's professional in his approach, courteous, patient, and not afraid to "roll up his sleeve" to go the extra mile to assist. Frankly, after having the experience in communication with this kind and gracious gentleman, I was not only impressed with him as an agent and insurance expert, but felt comfortable in trusting his opinion and suggestions in regard to what would work best for me. I can only pass along grand accolades for a salesman of his caliber, and the belief he instilled in me that United Health Care is superior to other carriers. What a wonderful face he presents for your company! Thank you for having the foresight to recognize his strengths and intellect! Fabulous man! D Larry Acker
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 24 2020 R L S Ralph was very attentive to my needs and took the time to find a plan that is best for me. I am extremely happy with the quality of healthcare I am receiving and am thankful for Ralph's knowledge of Medicare! Ralph Dickinson
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 23 2020 Robert Moffet A great team well versed in any potential health care concerns. We were enrolled in the most beneficial plan with ease. It was trouble free with their expert help. A big relief! Thanks Richard and Susan. Richard & Susan White
on Jan 28 2021
Sep 15 2020 Maximo M With the help that Bridlewood provided me this morning is 5 Star rating Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 23 2020 Mitzi M Richard and Suzy White are such an amazing team! They immediately had us both feeling at ease and were so knowledgeable, addressing every question and concern that we had. They check on us and are always available for the myriad of questions we tend to come up with. Their level of service DID NOT change even after we were insured! We were hoping for the convenience of well versed insurance agents, and we wound up with friends!!! FIVE STARS!! Richard & Susan White
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 12 2020 Cathy Wilkerson Cathy was just wonderful Helen Robinson Cathy Wilkerson
on Jan 28 2021
Mar 22 2020 Steve Heyborne Cindy helped me and my wife select Medicare Advantage plans that best meet our needs and desires. Before meeting with Cindy, we were both quite skeptical about Medicare Advantage plans were our best option, and had been considering other options—continuing my existing PPO plan which was a retiree benefit plan from my former employer, or going with one or more Medicare supplement plans. We’re very happy with the plans we ended up getting, and Cindy deserves credit for providing information and guidance, and handling the application process. Cindy Santos Mendoza
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 6 2020 Lina Ryan Gary Rothman you are one of the best..and Thank you so much!! Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 12 2020 joan hebeler Cathy Wilkerson is an excellent insurance agent. I have worked with Cathy for the past 8 years. She is very knowledgeable of current offers with the best recommendations for available programs in my city. Cathy Wilkerson
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 14 2020 Jim Burke Don Douglas is amazing. He explained everything extremely well. It was a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. Don Douglas
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 25 2020 George Clements Roger did a great job! Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 25 2020 Harold Thompson Roger was very helpful and patient. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 25 2020 Erica Ihnen Roger was very helpful. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 2 2020 Lou B. I went with Kim because she was so nice and took her time helping me understand the process. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Oct 25 2020 Wanda Walling Roger took his time to make sure I had the right type of policy. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 2 2020 Christina Goldie Brown Kim and Roger were awesome. They even helped my friend. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 2 2020 Linda Burkman Kim has always been so nice to work with. I enjoy being a client. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 2 2020 Tom Corcoran Kim and Roger made sure I had the right plan by asking lots of questions. I trust them. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 2 2020 Admir Ilic Roger and Kim came to our home and made the application so easy. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 10 2020 Geraldine L. Roger & Kim stayed with me until I understood what I had for coverage. I appreciated the help. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 10 2020 Paul Anderson Even though they were not able to get me on a program Roger & Kim spent time with me explaining what was necessary to get coverage. That was very nice of them. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 10 2020 Helen Korcal Roger & Kim are so kind. I wish I could have qualified for their program. It would have been so much better than my current plan. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 12 2020 Ivan and Baby Bagaybagayan Jeff has always been very helpful in all my Medicare insurance needs. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 13 2020 [email protected] Thanks for all your years of excellent service. You and you staff are always there to help and you always have the answers. Jeffry J. Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 13 2020 Colin Hilborne Always Great working with Gary Rothman there when you need anything Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 17 2020 Dave Moffitt Brian McArthur at Bridlewood has an excellent depth of knowledge on Medicare/Medical/Health Insurance, and assisted me tremendously in my transition from self-insured to Medicare. Brian is patient and informative, knows the answers to your questions, and anticipates the questions you should be asking. Brian McArthur
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 19 2020 PrncsDi I can’t recommend Vickie Braden enough! Medicare enrollment was looming & I was feeling so overwhelmed. I found Vickie online & dropped an email. She responded quickly. Vickie immediately put my mind at ease with her friendly demeanor & expert knowledge! She really listened to my questions and concerns & went over options that were best for my individual needs. My one regret: I wish I would have called Vickie sooner! Thanks again, Vickie for all your help Vickie L. Braden
on Jan 28 2021
Nov 19 2020 Jeff Fogg Paul is great to work with while being very articulate making sure everything is done correctly. Paul Suggs
on Jan 28 2021
Dec 1 2020 mary jane nobleza Paul has always been patient guiding us in all are insurance needs. He's the best!!! Paul Suggs
on Jan 28 2021
Dec 8 2020 linda tabor Madison was very friendly and knowlegeable about the product we were interested in. Made the switch easy. Thank you for the time and patience. Madison Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Dec 29 2020 Jim N. Gary Rothman is great!! He is very professional, knowledgeable, informative, friendly and is extremely responsive to his customers needs, concerns and questions. I would highly recommend Gary to anyone looking for an individual who genuinely cares and puts his customers first. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 4 2021 Connie Tolan Simply put: Medicare = Gary Rothman! He is like any other angel watching over you. Working 24/7 and taking care of your personal plan even when you’re not aware. He really cares! Gary helped me through what I was expecting to be a monumental task, with ease. Efficient, professional, polite and personable. There’s no where else you need to look for help. Thanks Gary! Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 13 2021 Ted McCord Kim Wetzel has the knowledge, experience & professionalism you need when choosing something as important as your Medicare Insurance plan. Until you are faced with a life threatening illness, as I was, you do not begin to realize what an important decision this is! When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I was still on my employer's health care plan. Thankfully, it was very comprehensive and almost everything was covered. When it was time to change over to Medicare and choose a Supplemental plan, my husband and I needed guidance in selecting the best plan for my continuing health care needs and our future needs as we aged. We knew we wanted the most comprehensive coverage available after experiencing cancer. We did not want to be locked into a network. We wanted coverage that would allow us the option to go to any physician in the United States or to receive treatment elsewhere if necessary. Kim does her homework and sincerely cares about her clients! With her invaluable experience and expertise, she matched our needs with the best Medicare Supplement program and drug plans to meet our requirements, even comparing availability and pricing of our current prescriptions to those in each plan. Not only did we achieve the flexibility with our health care plan that we desired, but she saved us several thousand dollars as well! We appreciated her attention to detail and her genuine understanding of our concerns for one of the most important decisions in our life! Cindy and Ted McCord Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 13 2021 Patricia Rosenbaum Gary Rothman of Bridlewood Insurance was amazing! Responsive, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate. So happy I was referred to Gary. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 14 2021 Susan Pliner We have been clients of Bridlewood Insurance for over 15 yrs. During that time we have been given stellar advice regarding the most value for our insurance monies. Recently, I have been diagnosed with a terminal disease and needed to make adjustments in my insurance to seek proper care. Kim Wetzel can best be described as an angel of mercy. She gave a good deal of time and careful attention to the smallest details and someone I could trust and respect. It is no mystery that they have grown a company that deserves the maximum rating. Blessings for continued health and growth. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 14 2021 Joann Mancini Elizabeth Moote is wonderful. Knowledgeable, Efficient, trustworthy and able to answer questions and knows the answers. I learn alot fm her newsletters. Always available. Great asset to your company Elizabeth Moote
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 15 2021 Arnold Rivero Gary Rothman guided us through the process professionally and thoroughly. He made the process of signing up for Medicare easy and worry free. We appreciate everything that he has done for us and would not hesitate to recommend him. Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Dennis Hoffman Kim took her time to make sure I understood how the Advantage plan compared to my current coverage. I appreciated her patience. I give Kim 5 stars. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Bill Storm I liked Roger and Kim's upbeat style. I sent them 3 referrals. I give them 5 stars. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Betty Thomas Roger & Kim will get all of my business. They are very helpful. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Chris Thomas I like Roger & Kim. Roger Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Judy Underberg Kim is so helpful. She always answers my questions promptly. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 David Smith Kim gave me a much more affordable plan than what I was on. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Gary Weddell Kim met me at my convenience and went over the entire process and helped me with my drug plan. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Harvey & Joyce Pederson Kim and Roger helped us when another agent didn't show up. They are very helpful and came right to our home. Kim Schwenke Cram
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 19 2021 Julie Shinabarger Kim took the time to help me when my old agent wouldn't. Kimberly Wetzel
on Jan 28 2021
Jan 25 2021 Jane Quirk Paul Suggs was very informative and patient in finding me the right Medicare Plan for my needs. Always available and easy to navigate through the process. Highly recommend! Jane Quirk Paul Suggs
on Jan 28 2021
Sep 30 2020 Kathy Marvin Gary Rothman is incredible! I waited too long to begin this princess of signing up and then choosing Medicare and a supplement. I knew nothing of what I was supposed to do. Thank goodness we chose Gary Rothman to guide us through this whole process! He was incredibly knowledgeable of both the process and the available products, took the time to research which plan was best for me and my prescription and medical needs, and never flinched when I lost an email, needed repeated directions, had technology problems or asked a zillion questions. After hearing from friends that felt alone throughout this process, my husband and I are so thrilled we had the direction, knowledge and support of Gary Rothman. Even Covid didn’t slow Gary down! He has been 100% responsive and we know we’re in the best hands possible. Hello 65 - I’m covered and I’m ready for you! Rothman Gary
on Jan 28 2021
Sep 29 2020 Cathy Wilkerson To whom it my concern; Cathy Wilkerson is my Bridlewood Medicare Specialist, she signed me up for over 5 years ago. I'm pleased today as I was, when I first enrolled. I have recommended Cathy to many of my friends who needed help, not knowing what to do. They've always been pleased as well! Honestly anytime I’ve had a question regarding my healthcare, she is right there to help me and explain things so I understand and always with such a great personality. I enjoy receiving Cathy's monthly newsletters, it's always fun to read plus good information to keep me up to date on any Medicare changes. I’ve been pleased with her dedication and quick reply’s in getting back to me. I recommend her to anyone who’s uncertain about health insurance. Sincerely Mary Bengston Danville Ca. Cathy Wilkerson
on Jan 28 2021
Scroll to Top

Ask a Bridlewood
Agent

San Diego's Best Medicare Insurance Provider
Best Medicare Insurance in San Diego