Birdeye Reviews

Bridlewood Reviews on Birdeye Completed Reviews 

The following Birdeye reviews must be manually assigned to an agent. Once a review is assigned it will appear in the Completed Reviews page.

Review ID DateReviewerReviewStatus
Assign to AgentFeb 25 2021 Rosemarie Fleischer He really cares and works with you for the best medical insurance for your needs. Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 24 2021 Anna Vargas John was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very encouraging to find those who are so willing to be helpful and not give you the feeling of just doing the job. I look forward to those monthly newsletters, just got the one for March. Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 22 2021 Benjamin Pfund Thank You Sheryl for your help. I tried to contact 3 others before I received you flyer, you were the only one that responded. I am encouraged to know that there are people still willing to, help, even those with NY phone numbers. Looking foreword to monthly News Letter. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Ben Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 17 2021 David Boyett Michael Gagan was referred by a close friend. Even though I am in Orlando and he is in San Diego he made it work finding the the correct network and coverage for me. Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 17 2021 Camella Rinaldi I had a great experience with Michael Gagan for taking the time and explaining everything to me. He was professional and had patience. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you again Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 16 2021 [email protected] Paul Suggs is the greatest agent, ever! Paul has guided me through 3 different insurance modifications due to my medical findings. Paul is the first and only insurance agent that I have come to trust as he explains everything thoroughly, in context, finding the absolute best plan given my needs and budget. I highly recommend Paul, to anyone. I trust him completely, and he is a breath of fresh air in the insurance industry! Not Imported
Assign to AgentMay 12 2020 Pam Pacilio Not Imported
Assign to AgentNov 10 2020 Scott K. Great Medicare plan. Not Imported
Assign to AgentNov 2 2020 Sabina Ilic I referred my brother-in-law. I liked them. Not Imported
Assign to AgentOct 25 2020 Ed Morris I had no idea this program was available. Thanks for sharing. Not Imported
Assign to AgentOct 20 2020 Leah Johnson Not Imported
Assign to AgentOct 1 2020 Gayla Tracey Not Imported
Assign to AgentSep 18 2020 James Gabriel Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 20 2020 Thomas Runge Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 23 2020 Nathalie Stellick Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 23 2020 Michele Theriot Not Imported
Assign to AgentApr 5 2020 Dori Sanna Not Imported
Assign to AgentApr 9 2020 Jennifer Christmas Not Imported
Assign to AgentJun 17 2020 Monica Steinmetz A very professional and helpful experience with finding the right Medicare for me. Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 22 2020 Steve Funckes Not Imported
Assign to AgentApr 21 2020 Lynn J Wertz Very thorough & willing to be helpful! Friendly!!! Considerate!!! Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 22 2020 Bill Brown Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 25 2020 Lori Ring Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 20 2020 Alan Claycamp Not Imported
Assign to AgentMay 12 2020 bob and Pam Pacilio Not Imported
Assign to AgentMay 12 2020 Bob Pacilio professional and thorough! Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 24 2020 Sandra Mullins Wonderful group of people. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 19 2020 Steven Lewis Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 18 2020 Janice Bixler My representative called to inform me of special hours for seniors to shop at smart and final 7:30-8:00. I really appreciated that! Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 15 2020 Susie Mitzelfeld Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 9 2020 Dalton Burkett Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 4 2020 Mary Ann Pollock Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 3 2020 Jim Virgilio Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 2 2020 Rog Cloid Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 2 2020 Ralph Dickinson Awesome FMO!! Not Imported
Assign to AgentMar 2 2020 Peter Masters Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 28 2020 Karen Halaby Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 25 2020 Zeb Christensen Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 19 2020 Judy Rydburg Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 19 2020 Judy Rydburg Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 18 2020 Roger Cram Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 18 2020 Shanelle Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 18 2020 diane templeton Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 16 2020 David Me Came to house. Gave full explanations. Identified plans that would work for us and provided means to research the plans in detail before signing. Will definitely work with the firm again. Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 14 2020 Shaheer Quader Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 13 2020 Gale Irwin Not Imported
Assign to AgentFeb 3 2020 Robert Shade Not Imported
Assign to AgentMay 7 2016 Jeff Wetzel Not Imported
Assign to AgentOct 7 2015 Tomas Pedrozo Not Imported
Assign to AgentJun 14 2016 Lee Goldsmith Not Imported
Scroll to Top

Ask a Bridlewood
Agent

San Diego's Best Medicare Insurance Provider
Best Medicare Insurance in San Diego